OADC Board of Directors

From left to right:  Lloyd Bernstein, Vicki Smith and George Pitcher. 
From top left to right on stairs:  Katie Eichner, Karen Vickers,
Katie Smith, Allyson Krueger, Liz Lampson, John Pollino,
Mary-Anne Rayburn, and Grant Stockton. 

President
Mary-Anne Rayburn
Gordon & Polscer, LLC
9755 SW Barnes Rd., #650
Portland, OR 97225
Phone: 503.242.2922
Email: mrayburn@gordon-polscer.com

President Elect
Vicki Smith
Bodyfelt Mount
319 SW Washington St., #1200
Portland, OR 97204
Phone
: 503.243.1022
Email: smith@bodyfeltmount.com

Secretary/Treasurer
George Pitcher
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
888 SW 5th Ave., #600
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: 971.712.2803
Email: george.pitcher@lewisbrisbois.com

Director
Lloyd Bernstein
Bullivant Houser Bailey PC
888 SW Fifth Ave., #300
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: 503.228.6351
Email: lloyd.bernstein@bullivant.com

Director
Katie Eichner
Lindsay Hart LLP
1300 SW 5th Ave., #3400
Portland, OR 97201
Phone: 503.226.7677
Email: keichner@lindsayhart.com

Director
Allyson Krueger
Dunn, Carney
851 SW 6th Ave., #1500
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: 503.417.5461
Email: akrueger@dunncarney.com

Director
Elizabeth Lampson
Davis Rothwell Earle & Xochihua
111 SW 5th Ave., #2700
Portland, OR 97204-3650
Phone: 503.222.4422
Email: elampson@davisrothwell.com

Director
John Pollino
Garrett, Hemann, Robertson P.C.
1011 Commercial St. NE
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503.581.1501
Email: jpollino@ghrlawyers.com

Director
Katie Smith
Henrie & Smith LLP
15455 NW Greenbrier Pkwy, #125
Beaverton, OR 97006
Phone: 503.593.8548
Email: ksmith@henriesmith.com

Director
Grant Stockton
Brisbee & Stockton LLC
PO Box 567
Hillsboro, OR 97123
Phone: 503.648.6677
Email: gds@brisbeeandstockton.com

Director
Anne Talcott
Schwabe, Williamson
1211 SW 5th Ave., #1500-2000
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: 503.796.2991
Email: atalcott@schwabe.com

Director
Karen Vickers
Mersereau Shannon LLP
1 SW Columbia, #1600
Portland, OR 97258
Phone: 503.517.2406
Email: kvickers@mershanlaw.com